Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Public company and BEAD directory — page 118

Explore company profiles, BEAD projects, states, technologies, and project stages, with facts, limitations, and links to the underlying sources.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

11,042 records · Page 118 of 369

  • company

    Harlan Community Television, Inc.

    Harlan Community Television, Inc. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Harlan Municipal Utilities

    Harlan Municipal Utilities is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Harmony Telephone Company

    Harmony Telephone Company has $689.7K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Harnett County

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026631-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Ripple Fiber, LLC.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Harnett County BEAD Project

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026303-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Spectrum.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Harnett County, NC

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026212-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: Brightspeed.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Harris Canyon

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0163-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Space Exploration Technologies Corp..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Harrison Pass

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0156-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Harrison1_George23_Hancock1_Jackson1234

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-MS-ATT Jackson-2077 in Mississippi: Fiber. Award holder: AT&T Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Hartington Telecommunications Co., Inc.

    Hartington Telecommunications Co., Inc. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    HarvestBeam Craven County Expansion

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026112-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: HarvestBeam Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • company

    HarvestBeam Inc.

    HarvestBeam Inc. has $2.4M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    HarvestBeam Moore County Expansion

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026517-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: HarvestBeam Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    HarvestBeam Richmond County Expansion

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026516-1 in North Carolina: Fiber. Award holder: HarvestBeam Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Hasser Enterprises LLC

    Hasser Enterprises LLC is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Haviland Telephone

    Haviland Telephone is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • state

    Hawaii BEAD market

    Hawaii BEAD: $149.5M allocation, $30.7M in reported awards, $144.5M in executed subawards, 11 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-CAI-HAWAII

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-CAI-HAWAII in Hawaii: $21K award, 11 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-CAI-HONOLULU

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-CAI-HONOLULU in Hawaii: $19.5K award, 5 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-CAI-MAUI

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-CAI-MAUI in Hawaii: $18K award, 7 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-HAWAII

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-HAWAII in Hawaii: $637.2K award, 1,062 planned locations, LEO Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-HONOLULU

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-HONOLULU in Hawaii: $9.6K award, 16 planned locations, LEO Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-KAUAI

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-KAUAI in Hawaii: $46.2K award, 77 planned locations, LEO Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-MAUI

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-LEO-MAUI in Hawaii: $78K award, 130 planned locations, LEO Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-HAWAII

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-HAWAII in Hawaii: $18.2M award, 4,147 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-HONOLULU

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-HONOLULU in Hawaii: $4.3M award, 881 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-KAUAI

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-KAUAI in Hawaii: $244.5K award, 68 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Hawaii broadband project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-MAUI

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-HI-UNDER-MAUI in Hawaii: $7.1M award, 629 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Cincinnati Bell Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Hawaii Dialogix Telecom, LLC

    Hawaii Dialogix Telecom, LLC is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Hawaiian Telcom

    Hawaiian Telcom is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.