BEAD project
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87096
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OR-87096
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87096 (CM61-BEAD-OR-87096) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,049,804.62. Linked award holder: Hood River Electric Cooperative.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Sep 5, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-OR-87096 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Oregon Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $3,049,804.62Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 530Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-03-03Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-02-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Linked award holder
Hood River Electric Cooperativecompany
Project location
Oregon BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85090project
Same state and a recorded technology
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85176project
Same state and a recorded technology
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85285project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-87096
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-87096”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/oregon-broadband-project-cm61-bead-or-87096-pr_b90b64b1ef017ec8115f, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.