BEAD project
Mississippi broadband project CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334
Mississippi broadband project CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334 (CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334) is a broadband project record in Mississippi. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $40,496,914.83. Linked award holder: CableSouth Media III, LLC.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Sep 5, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Mississippi Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $40,496,914.83Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 5,832Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2027-12-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
CableSouth Media III, LLCcompany
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Mississippi BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Mississippi broadband project CM61-BEAD-MS-ATT Attala-448project
Same state and a recorded technology
Mississippi broadband project CM61-BEAD-MS-ATT Clbrn-1973project
Same state and a recorded technology
Mississippi broadband project CM61-BEAD-MS-ATT Desoto-270project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:MS:CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Mississippi broadband project CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM JD-6334”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/mississippi-broadband-project-cm61-bead-ms-csm-jd-6334-pr_d080b3a3f8145fdbb971, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.